Home » Topic » Character on Brynhildr

Character on Brynhildr

This topic contains 20 replies, has 8 voices, and was last updated by  Seventhcircle 1 year, 12 months ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 21 total)
  • Author

Kegs1223

Hello everyone I transferred my character to Brynhilder. My character name is Tisamon Mienn add me and let’s play some FFIVX!!!

Will45591

Sweet, I took a break for a little while but will definitely add you when I get back on!

Kaleb Schweiss
    Keymaster

Awesome, Kegs! @krinital will be pleased!

Chris
    Participant

Hello just started up on FF XIV, and was wondering if there is a Free company to join on brynhilder that belongs to the podcast. Thanks, hope to see all online =D

Gagezilla04
    Participant

I created a character on Brynhildr as well. Eliath b’Naal. This is my first time on an mmo so sorry if I am a little slow on some of it but I would love to play with some of the listeners or UFF/geekdom cast. Add me and I hope to figure out what to do from there. Haha

Kaleb Schweiss
    Keymaster

Welcome all! @krinital is the master of the Free Company, so he’ll be best equipped to help. I’ll make sure to add you when I get back on, Gage. Looking forward to doing battle with you all!

Alundra
    Participant

Heya. I just got back into the game. Add me for the Free Company. My name is Arcangel Aldriel. Hope we can team up.

krinital

i have been a bit busy i will be trying to add you this week.

go here so we can chat and i can get notified your on.

https://discord.gg/Ajfhg4P

Gagezilla04
    Participant

Thanks @krinital I hope to put in some hours this weekend. I will look for you as well @alundra

Zoloe

I also made a character on Brynhildr[brand]. Please invite me if you catch me online. My character’s name is Zoloe Rose.

LightSage89
    Participant

Wow. I thought I had my character posted all ready.